Vi på OneTwoTen

Mikael Thor
VD och försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)708 – 96 06 77
mikael@onetwoten.se
pressbild »

Veronika Nysten
Kommunikation/PR

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)703 – 71 01 79
veronika@onetwoten.se

Linda Nellsjö
Försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: + 46 (0)733 – 11 70 44
linda@onetwoten.se

Alexandra Belfrage
Design

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
alexandra@onetwoten.se

Sofia Nilsson
Produktutveckling

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
sofia@onetwoten.se

Petra Hägg
Produktutveckling

FÖRÄLDRALEDIG

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
petra@onetwoten.se

Monica Holmqvist
Lager

SJUKSKRIVEN

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
lager@onetwoten.se

Anass Younes
Lager

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
lager@onetwoten.se

« Tillbaka