Vi på OneTwoTen2019-11-07T16:44:49+01:00

Vi på OneTwoTen

Mikael Thor
VD och försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)708 – 96 06 77
mikael@onetwoten.se
pressbild »

Veronika Nysten
Kommunikation/PR

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)703 – 71 01 79
veronika@onetwoten.se

Linda Nellsjö
Försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: + 46 (0)733 – 11 70 44
linda@onetwoten.se

Alexandra Belfrage
Design

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
alexandra@onetwoten.se

Petra Hägg
Produktkoordinator

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
petra@onetwoten.se

Monica Andersson
Ekonomi

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
ekonomi@onetwoten.se

Caroline Hjort
E-commerce manager ebbekids.se

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
caroline@onetwoten.se