Vi på OneTwoTen2020-09-25T10:49:31+02:00

Vi på OneTwoTen

mikael thor

Mikael Thor
VD och försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)708 – 96 06 77
mikael@onetwoten.se
pressbild »

Veronika Nysten
Kommunikation/PR

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: +46 (0)703 – 71 01 79
veronika@onetwoten.se

Linda Nellsjö
Försäljning

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
mob: + 46 (0)733 – 11 70 44
linda@onetwoten.se

Monica Andersson
Ekonomi

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
ekonomi@onetwoten.se

clara

Clara Tengström
E-commerce manager ebbekids.se

tfn: +46 (0)722 52 95 82
clara@ebbekids.se

Karin

Karin Schollin
Design

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
design@ebbekids.se

Lena

Lena Olsson
Lager

tfn: +46 (0)40 – 15 79 79
lager@ebbekids.se